Football Latest - Walsall

Walsall Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Walsall
1 - 4
MK Dons
Tue 25th April 2017 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Walsall
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Swindon Town
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Walsall
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 2
Walsall
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 7th March 2017 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Walsall
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 0
Peterborough United
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
4 - 1
Walsall
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Wed 1st February 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Bury
3 - 3
Walsall
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
4 - 1
Sheffield United
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 0
Walsall
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 13th December 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
1 - 3
Oldham Athletic
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Walsall
Tue 29th November 2016 7:45pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Southend United
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Rochdale
4 - 0
Walsall
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 8th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Leicester City U21
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
0 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 2
Walsall
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 2
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Walsall
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Millwall
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 4
Scunthorpe United
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 13th September 2016 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 0
Walsall
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
5 - 2
Grimsby Town
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 3
Bury
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Chesterfield
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Walsall
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Walsall
0 - 2
Yeovil Town
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 1
AFC Wimbledon

Walsall's Results
Apr 30MK Dons1 - 4H
Apr 25Port Vale0 - 1H
Apr 22Coventry City0 - 1A
More Results
Walsall's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12MK Dons46261
13Charlton46760
14Walsall46-758
15Wimbledon46-357
16Northampton46-1353
Full Table

sml