Football Latest - Walsall

Championship Fixtures

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park RangersvAston Villa

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston VillavBolton Wanderers

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan AthleticvLeeds United

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield UnitedvSheffield Wednesday

Friday 23rd November 2018

Ipswich TownvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Monday 3rd December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvBrentford

Friday 7th December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvAston Villa

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Walsall's Results
Oct 20Luton Town0 - 2A
Oct 9Middlesbrough U213 - 1H
Oct 6Bristol Rovers1 - 0A
More Results
Walsall's Fixtures
Oct 23Southend UnitedA
Oct 27Wycombe WanderersH
Nov 3Burton AlbionH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Doncaster14525
7Luton Town14322
8Walsall13122
9Charlton13321
10Coventry City14-121
Full Table

sml