Football Latest - Walsall

Premier League Results

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Liverpool5 - 3Chelsea
Manchester United1 - 1West Ham United

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Aston Villa1 - 0Arsenal
Watford0 - 4Manchester City

Saturday 18th July 2020

Norwich City0 - 2Burnley

Friday 17th July 2020

West Ham United3 - 1Watford

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Chelsea1 - 0Norwich City

Monday 13th July 2020

Manchester United2 - 2Southampton

Monday 6th July 2020

Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Everton

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion0 - 3Manchester United

Monday 29th June 2020

Crystal Palace0 - 1Burnley

Sunday 28th June 2020

Watford1 - 3Southampton

Saturday 27th June 2020

Aston Villa0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers

Thursday 25th June 2020

Burnley1 - 0Watford
Chelsea2 - 1Manchester City
Southampton0 - 2Arsenal

Monday 22nd June 2020

Manchester City5 - 0Burnley

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Aston Villa0 - 0Sheffield United
Manchester City3 - 0Arsenal

Monday 9th March 2020

Leicester City3 - 0Aston Villa

Sunday 8th March 2020

Chelsea3 - 0Everton
Manchester United3 - 0Manchester City

Friday 28th February 2020

Norwich City1 - 0Leicester City

Monday 24th February 2020

Liverpool3 - 2West Ham United

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Manchester City2 - 0West Ham United

Monday 17th February 2020

Chelsea0 - 2Manchester United

Sunday 16th February 2020

Arsenal4 - 0Newcastle United
Aston Villa2 - 3Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 15th February 2020

Norwich City0 - 1Liverpool
Southampton1 - 2Burnley

Friday 14th February 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers0 - 0Leicester City

Sunday 9th February 2020

Sheffield United2 - 1AFC Bournemouth

Saturday 8th February 2020

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 1Watford
Everton3 - 1Crystal Palace

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Burnley0 - 0Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Manchester City

Wednesday 29th January 2020

West Ham United0 - 2Liverpool

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 2Liverpool

Sunday 19th January 2020

Burnley2 - 1Leicester City
Liverpool2 - 0Manchester United

Sunday 12th January 2020

AFC Bournemouth0 - 3Watford
Aston Villa1 - 6Manchester City

Friday 10th January 2020

Sheffield United1 - 0West Ham United

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Liverpool2 - 0Sheffield United

Friday 27th December 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers3 - 2Manchester City

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tottenham Hotspur0 - 2Chelsea
Watford2 - 0Manchester United

Monday 16th December 2019

Crystal Palace1 - 1Brighton and Hove Albion

Monday 9th December 2019

West Ham United1 - 3Arsenal

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Burnley1 - 4Manchester City
Crystal Palace1 - 0AFC Bournemouth

Monday 25th November 2019

Aston Villa2 - 0Newcastle United

Sunday 24th November 2019

Sheffield United3 - 3Manchester United

Friday 8th November 2019

Norwich City0 - 2Watford

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Crystal Palace0 - 2Leicester City
Everton1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur

Friday 25th October 2019

Southampton0 - 9Leicester City

Monday 21st October 2019

Sheffield United1 - 0Arsenal

Sunday 20th October 2019

Manchester United1 - 1Liverpool

Monday 30th September 2019

Manchester United1 - 1Arsenal

Sunday 29th September 2019

Leicester City5 - 0Newcastle United

Friday 20th September 2019

Southampton1 - 3AFC Bournemouth

Monday 16th September 2019

Aston Villa0 - 0West Ham United

Sunday 15th September 2019

AFC Bournemouth3 - 1Everton
Watford2 - 2Arsenal

Sunday 1st September 2019

Arsenal2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Everton3 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 23rd August 2019

Aston Villa2 - 0Everton

Monday 19th August 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Manchester United

Sunday 18th August 2019

Chelsea1 - 1Leicester City
Sheffield United1 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 9th August 2019

Liverpool4 - 1Norwich City

Walsall's Results
Mar 7Exeter City3 - 1H
Feb 29Stevenage-1 - -1A
Feb 22Port Vale2 - 2H
More Results
Walsall's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml