Quantcast
Football Latest - Walsall

Walsall Results

Sat 7th May 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 3
Swindon Town
Sat 30th April 2022 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 2
Walsall
Sat 23rd April 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 0
Port Vale
Mon 18th April 2022 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Walsall
Fri 15th April 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 9th April 2022 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 0
Walsall
Sat 2nd April 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Leyton Orient
Sat 26th March 2022 3:00pm
Salford City
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 19th March 2022 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 15th March 2022 7:45pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 12th March 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Sutton United
Sat 5th March 2022 3:00pm
Barrow
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 1st March 2022 7:45pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 26th February 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 1
Hartlepool United
Tue 22nd February 2022 7:45pm
Swindon Town
5 - 0
Walsall
Sat 19th February 2022 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 12th February 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Tue 8th February 2022 7:45pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Walsall
Sat 5th February 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 29th January 2022 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Walsall
Tue 25th January 2022 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 22nd January 2022 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Exeter City
Sat 15th January 2022 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 8th January 2022 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 1
Walsall
Sat 1st January 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 3
Newport County
Sat 11th December 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 0
Colchester United
Tue 7th December 2021 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 4th December 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Tue 30th November 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Cambridge United
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Walsall
Tue 23rd November 2021 7:45pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 13th November 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 3
Harrogate Town
Wed 10th November 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
0 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
King's Lynn Town
-1 - -1
Walsall
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Sutton United
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 2
Barrow
Tue 19th October 2021 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 3
Walsall
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 9th October 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Salford City
Tue 5th October 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Exeter City
2 - 2
Walsall
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Walsall
Tue 14th September 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
1 - 0
Brighton U21
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 4th September 2021 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Hartlepool United
2 - 0
Walsall
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 3
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 10th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Walsall
0 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 0
Walsall
Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Walsall
Tue 20th April 2021 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Salford City
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Walsall
Tue 13th April 2021 7:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 0
Walsall
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Harrogate Town
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 23rd March 2021 7:00pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Walsall
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Fri 12th March 2021 7:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Barrow
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 0
Walsall
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:00pm
Exeter City
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Bradford City
Wed 24th February 2021 7:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Newport County
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 16th February 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Tue 9th February 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 3
Walsall
Tue 19th January 2021 7:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Carlisle United
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Salford City
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
4 - 3
Port Vale
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 3
Walsall
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 3
Walsall
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Stevenage
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
3 - 0
Walsall
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Southend United
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
0 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Cambridge United
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Barrow
2 - 2
Walsall
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Bradford City
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Exeter City
Tue 13th October 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
2 - 2
Walsall
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bristol Rovers
2 - 2
Walsall
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Walsall
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday

Walsall's Results
May 7Swindon Town0 - 3H
Apr 30Colchester United2 - 2A
Apr 23Port Vale2 - 0H
More Results
Walsall's Fixtures
Jul 30Hartlepool UnitedH
Aug 6Newport CountyA
Aug 13StevenageH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml