Football Latest - Walsall

Walsall Results

Sat 4th May 2019 5:30pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 0
Peterborough United
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Walsall
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 1
Walsall
Sat 23rd March 2019 12:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Walsall
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Walsall
2 - 3
Portsmouth
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Coventry City
3 - 0
Walsall
Tue 12th February 2019 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 22nd January 2019 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 3
Walsall
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bolton Wanderers
5 - 2
Walsall
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 2
Luton Town
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 3
Bristol Rovers
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
4 - 0
Walsall
Tue 11th December 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Sunderland
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 5th December 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 17th November 2018 12:00pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
3 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Southend United
3 - 0
Walsall
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 0
Walsall
Tue 9th October 2018 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
3 - 1
Middlesbrough U21
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 1
Walsall
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Walsall
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 4
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Burton Albion
1 - 2
Walsall
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Blackpool
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Walsall
3 - 3
Macclesfield Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Walsall
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Walsall
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Gillingham
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 3
Walsall
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle

Walsall's Results
May 4Shrewsbury Town0 - 0A
Apr 27Peterborough United3 - 0H
Apr 22Wycombe Wanderers0 - 1A
More Results
Walsall's Fixtures
Jun 1Port ValeH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Wimbledon46-2150
21Plymouth46-2450
22Walsall46-2247
23Scunthorpe46-3046
24Bradford City46-2841
Full Table

sml