Quantcast
Football Latest - Walsall

Walsall Results

Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Cambridge United
-1 - -1
Walsall
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Exeter City
-1 - -1
Walsall
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
-1 - -1
Bradford City
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:00pm
Walsall
-1 - -1
Newport County
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Stevenage
-1 - -1
Walsall
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
-1 - -1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Walsall
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 3
Walsall
Tue 19th January 2021 7:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Carlisle United
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Salford City
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
4 - 3
Port Vale
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 3
Walsall
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 3
Walsall
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Stevenage
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Newport County
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
3 - 0
Walsall
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Southend United
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
0 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Walsall
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Cambridge United
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Barrow
2 - 2
Walsall
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Bradford City
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Exeter City
Tue 13th October 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
2 - 2
Walsall
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bristol Rovers
2 - 2
Walsall
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Walsall
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday

Walsall's Results
Mar 6Cambridge United-1 - -1A
Mar 2Exeter City-1 - -1A
Feb 27Bradford City-1 - -1H
More Results
Walsall's Fixtures
Mar 9BarrowH
Mar 13Tranmere RoversH
Mar 16Crawley TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml