Football Latest - Walsall

Walsall Results

Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Stevenage
-1 - -1
Walsall
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 2
Port Vale
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 2
Northampton Town
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 2
Walsall
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
3 - 1
Walsall
Tue 7th January 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
1 - 2
Portsmouth
Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm
Salford City
1 - 2
Walsall
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Carlisle United
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 2
Walsall
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Exeter City
3 - 3
Walsall
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Walsall
Tue 3rd December 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
3 - 2
Chelsea U21
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
0 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Stevenage
Wed 20th November 2019 7:45pm
FA Cup
Darlington
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Walsall
2 - 2
Darlington
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
2 - 1
Walsall
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Mansfield Town
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
3 - 1
Walsall
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 3
Salford City
Tue 1st October 2019 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
1 - 0
Southampton U21
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 3
Walsall
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Morecambe
0 - 1
Walsall
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 0
Walsall
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Coventry City
0 - 0
Walsall
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 0
Walsall
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Walsall
0 - 0
Newport County
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 0
Walsall
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Walsall
2 - 3
Crawley Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Walsall

Walsall's Results
Mar 7Exeter City3 - 1H
Feb 29Stevenage-1 - -1A
Feb 22Port Vale2 - 2H
More Results
Walsall's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml