Football Latest - Walsall

Walsall Highlights


Luton Town 2
Walsall 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Bristol Rovers 0
Walsall 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Walsall 0
Shrewsbury Town 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Walsall 0
Accrington Stanley 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Oxford United 1
Walsall 2

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Walsall 1
Doncaster Rovers 4

Saturday 15th September 2018


Barnsley 1
Walsall 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Walsall 0
Blackpool 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Rochdale 1
Walsall 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


AFC Wimbledon 1
Walsall 3

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Walsall 2
Gillingham 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Scunthorpe United 1
Walsall 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Walsall 2
Plymouth Argyle 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Walsall's Results
Oct 20Luton Town0 - 2A
Oct 9Middlesbrough U213 - 1H
Oct 6Bristol Rovers1 - 0A
More Results
Walsall's Fixtures
Oct 23Southend UnitedA
Oct 27Wycombe WanderersH
Nov 3Burton AlbionH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Doncaster14525
7Luton Town14322
8Walsall13122
9Charlton13321
10Coventry City14-121
Full Table

sml